Return to mobile version

Chairman's Council

The Chairman’s Council was established for individuals who have had an extraordinary impact on the organization and whose continued presence and support are vital to Make-A-Wish®. Members include volunteer leaders whose distinguished service on the Board of Directors has ended, philanthropic leaders recognized for their continuing support of children’s wishes and other high-impact industry leaders.

Michael J. Levitt, Chair
Vice Chairman
Apollo Credit Management

Michael S. Klein
M Klein & Company

A. Mitti Liebersohn
President and Managing Director
New York City Operations
Avison Young

Charles Merinoff
Breakthru Beverage Group

Stewart Rahr
Stewart J. Rahr Foundation

Thomas A. Roberts
Partner, Mergers & Acquisitions
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP

Lawrence J. Rothenberg
Proskauer Rose, LLP
Make-A-Wish® Metro New York and Western New York
500 5th Avenue
Suite 2900
New York, NY 10110
(212) 957-9474
Toll Free Emergency Only (877) 977-5688
Make-A-Wish® Western New York
100 Sylvan Parkway
Suite 101
Amherst, NY 14228
(716) 810-9474
Toll Free (888) 336-9474
Make-A-Wish® Western New York, Rochester Regional Office
3025 Monroe Avenue
Suite 200
Rochester, NY 14618
(585) 272-9474
Toll Free (888) 336-9474